It is possible to set an expiration date for a file. If this feature is activated, the file is moved to the trash when the selected date expires.
It can be set so that files in the recycle bin are deleted automatically after a freely configurable time.
You can adjust this setting under "Edit Data Room".
Article is closed for comments.